Beranda > Marketing News, Office News > Investment in swissbel hotel segara – Nusa dua bali

Investment in swissbel hotel segara – Nusa dua bali

Tampak Depan

Tampak Depan

attica01

attica01

attica02

attica02

gardenia2

gardenia2

gardenia1

gardenia1

Turista

Turista

Laguna

Laguna

Swissbel hotel area

Swissbel hotel area

Your Best Investment Decision

Data Proyek

Condominium  + Hotel  =  Condotel

– Luas Lahan    :   8.500 m2

– Luas Bangunan    : 10.000 m2

– Tinggi Bangunan  :  4 ½  Lantai

– Jumlah Kamar    :  125 Suite / 26 Executive Suite / 2 President Suite

Total 154 Unit

F  a  s  i  l  i  t  a  s

– Bintang 4
-Jacuzzi
– Mini Waterboom
– Restoran 24 Jam
– Lounge & Karaoke
– Amusement Centre
– Fitness Centre
– Spa
– Business Centre
– Ruang Rapat / Konferensi
– Kolam Renang Tipe Laguna ( +/- 5.000 m2)

JADWAL KAMI

-Juni / Juli 2009    –  Ground Breaking
– Aug / Sep 2010  –  Test Run
– Nov / Dec 2010  –  Hotel Operasional

  1. April 15, 2013 pukul 10:27 PM

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  2. April 24, 2013 pukul 2:48 PM

    Hi! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for the great information you have
    here on this post. I am returning to your blog for more soon.

  3. April 26, 2013 pukul 1:08 AM

    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  4. April 28, 2013 pukul 5:14 PM

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog
    by the way!

  5. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 12:42 AM

    Hello there, I do think your web site might be having web
    browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in
    I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent blog!

  6. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 1:01 AM

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

  7. Agustus 9, 2013 pukul 1:18 AM

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this subject here on your website.

  8. Maret 30, 2014 pukul 7:13 PM

    I recommend you save money and everyone is like oh yeah, I had
    questions I wanted to focus on providing additional combat forces bound to your computer, laptop or your Mana or the shield!
    We’re clash of clans hack goinbg too clear the screen.
    Each nation features tanks with unique attack and you’re genuinely trying to get this out, minimalist approach to representation,
    simple and I don’t know.

  9. Mei 20, 2014 pukul 6:09 AM

    There are some ways you can tweak the display settings to conserve
    battery life, and the main one is to turn off
    the Automatic Brightness. The latest ad scan features eight
    pages of deals overall, which also include the Sony
    Play – Station 3 and Xbox 360 video game systems, as
    well as other electronics gadgets and accessories. Swarovski cases aren’t cheap and often have a cost that might discourage many people but
    for individuals who are definitely into bling cases that do not look cheap it might
    really be a whole lot.

  10. Juli 11, 2014 pukul 1:56 AM

    Yoou actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be actually something thatt I think I woiuld never understand.
    It seems tooo complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  11. Juli 17, 2014 pukul 8:02 PM

    I visited several blogs except the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    web site is really excellent.

  12. September 28, 2014 pukul 4:33 AM

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

  13. Oktober 9, 2014 pukul 8:02 AM

    This article will help the internet people for building
    up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  14. Desember 17, 2014 pukul 1:59 AM

    If you are going for best contents like I do, only
    pay a quick visit this web page every day as it presents
    feature contents, thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

