Beranda > Marketing News, Office News > Depkeu Setujui Penghapusan Subsidi KPR

Depkeu Setujui Penghapusan Subsidi KPR

Departemen Keuangan telah menyetujui penghapusan subsidi bunga kredit pemilikan rumah yang diusulkan Kementerian Negara Perumahan Rakyat. Subsidi selanjutnya akan dialihkan untuk menekan biaya produksi rumah sederhana sehat. Program ini akan dijalankan setelah pemberlakuan APBN Perubahan 2010.

“Kami sudah mendapatkan kepastian dari Departemen Keuangan. Program ini akan berjalan mulai tahun ini, tepatnya setelah APBN Perubahan, karena kami harus mengubah anggaran lagi. Dengan demikian, program ini akan memiliki landasan hukum,” kata Menteri Negara Perumahan Rakyat Suharso Monoarfa, Sabtu (16/1) saat melakukan peletakan batu pertama pembangunan rumah susun sederhana sewa (rusunawa) di Universitas Pembangunan Nasinal (UPN) Veteran , Surabaya.

Akhir tahun 2009 lalu, Kementrian Negara Perumahan Rakyat bersama Depa rtemen Keuangan membahas rencana penghapusan subsidi bunga kredit pemilikan rumah (KPR). Suharso menilai, subsidi KPR tak efektif membantu pengadaan rumah sederhana sehat (RSH) bagi masyarakat berpenghasilan rendah.

Selama ini, masyarakat hanya menikmati subsidi selisih bunga KPR dari bunga normal 12,5 persen menjadi 7 persen selama empat tahun. Tapi setelah empat tahun, masyarakat kembali membayar dengan bunga komersial utuh.

“Dengan pola yang baru nanti, cicilan bunga akan rendah selama masa kontrak pembayaran. Jadi, dari awal hingga akhir pembayaran cicilan akan lebih murah dibandingkan sekarang,” paparnya.

Pola pemberian subsidi bunga KPR bagi masyarakat berpenghasilan rendah akan dihapus. Selanjutnya, dana subsidi akan dialokasikan ke produsen atau pengembang sehingga biaya produksi pembangunan RSH tertekan.

Saat ini, kredit konstruksi untuk pengembang sebesar 14,5 persen. Dengan pengalihan subsidi, maka kredit konstruksi dapat tertekan hingga 12 persen. Penekanan kredit konstruksi akan berpengaruh pada penurunan suku bunga KPR.

[KOMPAS.com, Aloysius Budi Kurniawan]

  1. Januari 24, 2013 pukul 7:21 AM

    I have to admit I’m pleasantly surprised by this post. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally informative and interesting.

    Some great tips on business, a problem men and women need to take more interest in
    to recover from the recession. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for guidance.

  2. Maret 7, 2013 pukul 5:58 AM

    I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if
    the problem still exists.

  3. Maret 8, 2013 pukul 5:40 PM

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and amazing design
    and style.

  4. Maret 23, 2013 pukul 12:42 AM

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from hottest reports.

  5. Maret 27, 2013 pukul 2:13 PM

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Cheers

  6. Pam
    April 1, 2013 pukul 4:59 PM

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How often have you been running a
    blog for? you made blogging look easy. The entire look of your
    site is great, let alone the content material!

  7. April 10, 2013 pukul 4:07 AM

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this subject here on your website.

  8. April 16, 2013 pukul 5:08 PM

    Now then I am Sam, and it’s my first occasion commenting anywhere. When I found this article I thought I would comment due to its peremptory material on the matter. Thanks.

  9. April 22, 2013 pukul 6:29 AM

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m
    planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  10. April 22, 2013 pukul 10:00 AM

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in web explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a good component to other peeps will miss your Magnificent writing due to this problem.

  11. April 23, 2013 pukul 5:31 PM

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once totally right.
    This publication actually made my day. You cann’t believe just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  12. April 25, 2013 pukul 3:07 AM

    Hello, I used to always check web posts here every evening, because i enjoy to
    gain knowledge of more and more.

  13. April 25, 2013 pukul 10:58 PM

    Thanks for the information, it will come in handy at some hour.

  14. April 27, 2013 pukul 7:26 PM

    It is not my first time to visit this website, i am visiting this site dailly and get pleasant facts from here every day.

  15. April 28, 2013 pukul 10:42 PM

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favourite
    justification seemed to be at the internet the
    simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time
    as other peeps consider issues that they just do not recognise about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , other peeps could take a signal. Will probably
    be again to get more. Thanks

  16. April 29, 2013 pukul 3:45 PM

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  17. Mei 2, 2013 pukul 8:22 PM

    Amazing beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could
    i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a
    acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  18. Mei 7, 2013 pukul 12:53 AM

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I’m stunned why this coincidence didn’t came about in advance!

    I bookmarked it.

  19. Mei 8, 2013 pukul 8:40 AM

    Hey I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Wolfram Alpha for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  20. Mei 13, 2013 pukul 2:00 AM

    Do not belief I understand this 2 b true. May have to look elswhere to get it.

  21. Mei 28, 2013 pukul 3:36 PM

    As far as I’m concerned, there’s no point getting out of bed for less than
    a grand, so it doesn’t seem to be worth the work to me.

  22. Mei 28, 2013 pukul 4:03 PM

    I feel as though I’ve been on the receiving end of a stampeed after reading all this. It’s bloody difficult reading with a hangover!

  23. Juni 3, 2013 pukul 8:01 AM

    Washing out and drying, it’s about time for a diverting afternoon browsing the posts on here… may have to nip to the dump later with some scrap though:/

  24. Juni 6, 2013 pukul 10:54 PM

    I have spent all of the day reading all these posts.

    Well, at least this is still more fruitful than yesterday was!
    . At least I will find out something new.

  25. Juni 10, 2013 pukul 5:07 AM

    This has made me wonder if there’s a few areas I could do things in a more focused manner.

  26. Februari 6, 2014 pukul 5:08 AM

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog
    through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  27. Agustus 24, 2014 pukul 2:55 PM

    What i do not understood is in reality how you are no longer really much more neatly-appreciated
    than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.
    You know therefore significantly when it comes to this
    topic, made me in my view believe it from numerous various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated except it is something to
    accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great.
    Always take care of it up!

  28. September 6, 2014 pukul 2:48 PM

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!)
    Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  29. September 21, 2014 pukul 1:05 PM

    There are some attention-grabbing closing
    dates in this article but I don’t know if I see all of
    them center to heart. There is some validity however I
    will take maintain opinion until I look into it
    further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

