Beranda > Rumah > Rumah Katamaran Permai – Pantai Indah Kapuk

Rumah Katamaran Permai – Pantai Indah Kapuk

Rumah Katamaran Permai – Pantai Indah Kapuk

LT 472,5 m2

LB 1000 m

KT 5

KM 3

7700 watt

Sertifikat : HGB

2Lt – Kosong

Green House and Minimalis

Rp 8,2M (NEGO)

CAll :

021 –999 8 7082

0817 443 609

Hendra

Century 21 Mediterania

  1. Juni 17, 2014 pukul 4:29 AM

    Usuallу I don’t read artiicle օn bloǥs, however I wish
    to ssay that this write-up very pressսred me to take a look at and ԁo it!
    Your writing taste Һas been amazed me. Thanks, very great article.

  2. September 3, 2014 pukul 3:00 PM

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog
    and I would like to find something more secure.

    Do you have any suggestions?

  3. September 4, 2014 pukul 6:08 AM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

  4. September 5, 2014 pukul 3:25 AM

    This article presents clear idea for thhe new users of blogging, that in fact how to do
    blogging.

  5. September 7, 2014 pukul 3:06 AM

    This page truly has all the information and facts
    I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  6. September 10, 2014 pukul 5:52 AM

    With havin so much content and articless do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or
    outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over
    the webb without my permission. Do you know any techniques to
    help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  7. September 11, 2014 pukul 4:57 AM

    Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I’m surprised why this accident didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  8. September 16, 2014 pukul 2:34 PM

    I pay a quick visit everyday a few websites and websites to read posts, however this webpage presents quality
    based posts.

  9. September 18, 2014 pukul 3:59 PM

    If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies afterward
    he must be visit this site and be up to date
    daily.

  10. September 20, 2014 pukul 8:17 PM

    It’s in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info.
    I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  11. September 21, 2014 pukul 1:28 PM

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing this information.

  12. September 30, 2014 pukul 9:35 AM

    Have yyou ever considered writing an ebook or
    guest authoring on othr blogs? I have a blog based upon on the
    same information you discuss and would really like to havbe you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  13. Oktober 1, 2014 pukul 8:21 PM

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but
    after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back often!

  14. Oktober 7, 2014 pukul 11:04 AM

    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so then you will definitely obtain fastidious experience.

  15. Oktober 22, 2014 pukul 8:23 PM

    Hi there to every one, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me to pay
    a quick visit this web page, it includes helpful Information.

  16. Oktober 24, 2014 pukul 11:33 AM

    Amazing! Its genuinely awesome post, I have got much clear idea on the topic
    of from this piece of writing.

  17. Mei 18, 2015 pukul 12:36 PM

    A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you should write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people do not speak about these subjects.
    To the next! All the best!!

  18. Juli 14, 2016 pukul 6:00 PM

    Howdy very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of helpful info here in the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

