Beranda > Rumah > Rumah Pantai Mutiara – Pantai Indah Kapuk

Rumah Pantai Mutiara – Pantai Indah Kapuk

Rumah Pantai Mutiara – Pantai Indah Kapuk

Luas Tanah : 550 m2

Luas Bangunan : 800 m2

Sertifikat : SHM

Jumlah lantai : 2 lt

Kamar Tidur 6

Kamar Mandi 5

Listrik : 4400 WATT

Telpon : 1 line

Harga : Rp 4 M (Nego)

CAll :

021 –999 8 7082

0817 443 609

Hendra

Century 21 Mediterania

  1. Oktober 16, 2012 pukul 6:27 AM

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article. Thank you for providing this information.

  2. September 21, 2014 pukul 1:16 AM

    Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the
    best I have discovered till now. However, what concerning the bottom line?
    Are you sure about the supply?

  3. September 23, 2014 pukul 8:01 AM

    Thank you for any other informative site. The place else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I’ve a challenge that I am simply now operating on,
    and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

  4. September 23, 2014 pukul 7:32 PM

    This is the right web site for everyone who really wants to find out about this
    topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s
    been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  5. September 24, 2014 pukul 5:27 AM

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll
    bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  6. September 27, 2014 pukul 6:14 PM

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.

    This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve
    added you guys to our blogroll.

  7. September 28, 2014 pukul 4:24 PM

    I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

